Analyze. Evaluate. Realize.

Over time, the technology in wind energy has evolved and there is a wide range of wind turbines for various site conditions. At the same time, the needs of operators have also multiplied. Especially with the expiration of the EEG after 20 years, a multitude of possibilities and questions arise. IDASWIND supports you all theway from analysis to implementation.

Idaswind Weiterbetrieb

Analysis

Analysis

Understanding before acting. An individual consideration and a project-specific analysis of your wind energy project provide the basis for optimal economic operation. In addition, the results create planning security.

  • Current project status
  • Potential and demand
Idaswind Planung

Evaluation

Evaluation

Continued operation and PPA or sale. An economic evaluation of your wind energy project, considering the remaining operation time and all relevant factors, shows you your options for action.

  • Value assessment
  • Basis for options
Idaswind Kaufmännische Betriebsführung

Strategy

Strategy

The right strategy is the key to successful decisions. Together with our partners, we support you in all aspects of your wind energy project. This is how you create the basis for long-term success.

  • Overviewof the different scenarios
  • Increased planning reliability
Idaswind Investieren

Transaction

Transaction

In the case of a transaction, there is no substitute for experience - except more experience. In our team we have more than ten years of experience in the field of owner and investor support.

  • Experience and expertise in sales
  • Transaction security

Network

Network

Thanks to our long-standing cooperation with partners and experts with affiliated fields of activity, we are able to provide a wide range of services. Benefit from a strong team.

  • Partners for practical assessment and maintenance
  • Partner for legal advice
  • Partner for commercial and technical management
  • Partner for legal advice, PPA etc.

Our Services

Our Services

Innovation

With IDASWIND Innovations, we want to constantly reinvent wind and thus play a keyrole in shaping the energy transition. Together with partners, on behalf of customers or completely in-house, we test and implement innovative approachesand concepts.

more

Designs

The origin of IDASWIND can be found in our design and development division. With IDASWIND Designs we support our clients worldwide in the realization of individual wind turbine concepts and the optimization of existing turbines.

More

ANALYTICs

With IDASWIND Analytics, we support operators with our demand-oriented service including single component detection. In this way, we provide you with a secure basis until repowering or until the maximum uptime is reached.

More

solutions

With IDASWIND Solutions we are your partner for individual questions concerning your wind turbine or wind farm. Through our extensive competencies and experience, we analyze and evaluate your project and support you in the implementation of individual solutions. Benefit from our strong team and a broad network.

More

Analysieren. Bewerten. Realisieren.

Im Laufe der Zeit hat sich die Technik in der Windenergie weiterentwickelt und es gibt ein breites Spektrum an WEA für diverse Standortbedingungen. Gleichzeitig haben sich auch die Bedürfnisse der Betreiber vervielfältigt. Insbesondere mit dem Auslaufen aus dem EEG nach 20 Jahren ergeben sich eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten und Fragen. IDASWIND unterstützt Sie von der Analyse bis zur Umsetzung.

Idaswind Weiterbetrieb

Analyse

analyse

Verstehen vor dem Handeln. Eine individuelle Betrachtung und eine projektspezifische Analyse ihres Windenergieprojekts stellen die Grundlage für den optimalen wirtschaftlichen Betrieb. Darüber hinaus schaffen die Ergebnisse Planungssicherheit.

  • Aktueller Projektstatus
  • Potentialeund Bedarf
Idaswind Planung

Bewertung

bewertung

Weiterbetrieb und PPA oder doch Verkauf. Eine wirtschaftliche Bewertung Ihres Windenergieprojekts unter Berücksichtigung der Restlaufzeit und aller relevanten Faktoren zeigt Ihnen Ihre Handlungsoptionenauf.

  • Wertermittlung
  • Basis für Handlungsoptionen
Idaswind Kaufmännische Betriebsführung

strategie

strategie

Die richtige Strategie ist der Schlüssel für die erfolgreichen Entscheidungen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern stehen wir Ihnen bei allen Themen rund um ihr Windenergieprojekt zur Seite. So schaffen Sie die Basis für langfristigen Erfolg.

  • Übersicht der unterschiedlichen Szenarien
  • Erhöhte Planungssicherheit
Idaswind TECHNISCHE BETRIEBSFÜHRUNG

transaktion

transaktion

Im Falle einer Transaktion ist Erfahrung durch nichts zuersetzen – außer durch mehr Erfahrung. In unserem Team verfügen wir über mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Eigentümer und Investorenbetreuung.

  • Erfahrung und Expertise im Verkauf
  • Transaktionssicherheit
Idaswind Leistungen

netzwerk

netzwerk

Dank unserer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern und Experten mit angeschlossenen Tätigkeitsfeldern können wir ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen bedienen. Profitieren Sie von einem starkenTeam.

  • Partner zur praktischen Begutachtung und Wartung Rechtsberatung
  • Partner für kaufm. und techn. Betriebsführung
  • Partner für Rechtsberatung, PPA uvm.

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen

Innovations

Mit der IDASWIND Innovations wollen wir Wind immer wieder neu denken und so eine gestaltende Rolle bei der Energiewende spielen. Gemeinsam mit Partnern, im Auftrag von Kunden oder in kompletter Eigenleistung prüfenund realisieren wir so innovative Ansätze und Konzepte.

Mehr

Designs

In unserer klassischen Design- und Entwicklungssparte findet sich der Ursprung von IDASWIND. Mit der IDASWIND Designs unterstützen wir unsere Auftraggeber weltweit bei der Realisierung individueller WEA-konzepte und der Optimierung bestehender Anlagen.

Mehr

ANALYTICs

Mit der IDASWIND Analytics unterstützen wir Betreiber mit unserer bedarfsorientierten Dienstleistung inklusive Einzelkomponentennachweis, als Teil von Gesamtgutachten zum Weiterbetrieb von WEA.
So verschaffen wir Ihnen eine sichere Basis bis zum Repowering oder zum Ausschöpfen der maximalen Weiterbetriebszeit.

Mehr

Solutions

Mit der IDASWIND Solutions sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner bei individuellen Fragen rund um Ihre WEA oder Ihren Windpark.
Durch unsere weitreichenden Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen analysieren und bewerten wir Ihr Projekt und unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung individueller Lösungen. Profitieren Sie von unserem starken Team und einem breiten Netzwerk.

Mehr